Info@sampssoc.org
SAMPS was previously Association of Commercial Professionals for Life Sciences (ACP-LS)

Life Science Recruiter Directory

Life Science Recruiter Directory

The search professionals you'll find at the SAMPS Recruiting Directory know your markets and understand your skills, so they won't waste your time. Like a healthy teen, the Directory is young, but growing. But we need your help to keep the growth spurting along. Provide us with the name of your favorite recruiter and we'll add it to the list.

Company Website
AchieveBio www.achievebio.com
Bio-Partners www.recruiters-connection.com
Biotech Recruiters www.biotech-recruiters.com
Carr Management Services, Inc. www.carrms.com
Cooke Consulting www.linkedin.com/pub/elaine-cooke/b/a4b/991
DJK Partners www.djkpartners.com
Elite Recruiting Services www.elitestaffingsvc.com
Executec www.executecsearch.com
First Medical Recruiters www.linkedin.com/pub/patrice-bushhouse/11/195/a15
Fortune Personnel Consultants www.fpcnational.com/Abington/index.php
Hess Associates Executive Search www.hessjobs.com
HI-TEK Dynamics www.hitekdynamics.com
Infusion Recruiting www.infusionrecruiting.com
Jeff Smith & Associates www.jsmithassoc.com
J.N. Solutions Executive Search www.jnsolutions.com
K.L. Williams and Associates www.isearchbio.com
Key Corporate Services www.keycorporateservices.com
Kincannon & Reed Global Executive Search www.krsearch.com
Kinetica Scientific Search and Selection www.kinetica.co.uk/scientific
Klein Hersh www.kleinhersh.com
KOB Solutions, Inc. www.kobsolutions.com
Life Science Search Solutions www.lsjobs.com
Life Search Technologies www.lifesearchtech.com
LMS Recruiters www.linkedin.com/pub/karen-mendrala/8/110/933/
Omega BioSearch, LLC www.omegabiosearch.com
Priority Sales Recruiting www.priority-sales.com
Raindance Partners, Inc www.raindancepartners.com
S. Payne and Associates, Inc N/A
Sire Life Sciences https://sire-search.com/employers/services
Strategic Search www.strategicsearch.co
The Sonder Group www.sondergroup.com
Tom Russell Associates, LLC N/A
VRS www.vrs-us.com
Wydman and Associates www.wydmanassociates.com
SAMPS, Sales And Marketing Professionals in Scientific research, is the first and only organization dedicated to sales and marketing professionals within the life sciences.

The association’s goal is to serve its members who work in commercial roles for life science products and services companies and associated businesses, globally.
 
SAMPS was previously named ACP-LS. We feel that SAMPS more clearly describes the membership, and will form a better foundation from which to expand this membership globally. 
© Copyright 2019 -SAMPS-serving Sales And Marketing Professionals in Scientific research 
All Rights Reserved
envelope-ocrossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram